All NOPL locations will be closing at 5pm on Wed. November 26th and will remain closed for Thanksgiving Day on Thurs. November 27th

NOPL Board of Trustees


President: Robert Bick
Vice President: Robert Lalley
Secretary: Patricia Bragman
Treasurer: Jeff Trubia

Thomas Brooks
Susan Corieri
Barbara Irwin
Frank Laifer
Camille Luteran
Linda Parise
Melissa Potratz
Stephen Scicchitano

2014 Board Meeting Calendar

Northern Onondaga Public Library 8686 Knowledge Ln.
Cicero, NY 13039. 315.699.2534
Feedback? Click here.
Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha